Faculty Council


Name Position  
Naser Al nsour Professor and Dean Chair
Raed M. Al-Qirem Assistant Professor and Acting Deputy Dean and Head of Tourism and Hotel Management Dept. Vice Dean
Abdelaziz Al-Nedawi Associate Professor  Member
Osama  S. Shaban Assistant Professor and Head of Accounting Dept. Member
Eid Abu Baker Associate Professor  Membr
Saeb Farhan Al Ganideh Associate Professor and Head of Marketing Dept. Member
Naser Abdul Karim Nsor Head of Business Administration Dept. Member
Abdullah Atieh Representative of Accounting Dept. Member
Nawaf Ahmad ALguusin Head of Finance Banking Dept. Member
Abdullah .M. Shawawreh Representative of Economic Sciences Dept. Member
Mohmmod Josim Al Samydai Representative of  Marketing Dept. Member
Osama Subhi Alfawair Representative of Tourism Management Dept. Member
Dr. Enas AL-Lozi Head of  Management Information Systems Dept. Member
Waleed Azab Representative of Local Community Member
Adel Asad Representative of Local Community Member