Committees of Faculty of Law for the academic year 2020/2021

No.	Committee name	Domain	Assigned Personnel	Responsibilities
C1	Committee of quality assurance	Faculty	 Dr. Mohammad Khalil Abu-Baker Dr. Mohamed Fahmi Ghazwi Prof. Yaseen Mohammad Aljuboori Dr. Sarah Mahmood Al-Arasi Dr. Ahmad Dawwod Shahrory Dr. Muneer Mohammad Al-Ofishat Dr. Mohammad hussien al-majali Dr. Ali Auad Al Jabrah Maha Abd-Elkarim Abu Khalaf 	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
C2	Committee of scientific research	Faculty	 Dr. Mohammad Khalil Abu-Baker Dr. Sarah Mahmood Al-Arasi Dr. Muneer Mohammad Al-Ofishat Dr. Mohamed Fahmi Ghazwi Dr. Mohammad hussien al-majali Dr. Ali Auad Al Jabrah 	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member
С3	Committee of computing and E-learning	Faculty	 Dr. Mohamed Fahmi Ghazwi Dr. Ali Auad Al Jabrah Dr. Mohammad Khalil Abu-Baker Dr. Mohammad hussien al-majali 	Chairman Member Member Member
C4	Committee of post graduate in the faculty	Faculty	 Dr. Mohammad Khalil Abu-Baker Dr. Mohammad hussien al-majali Prof. Yaseen Mohammad Aljuboori Dr. Sarah Mahmood Al-Arasi Dr. Muneer Mohammad Al-Ofishat 	Chairman Member Member Member
C5	Committee of Curriculum and learning resources	Department	 Dr. Mohammad hussien al-majali Dr. Mohamed Fahmi Ghazwi Dr. Mohammad Khalil Abu-Baker Dr. Ahmad Dawwod Shahrory 	Chairman Member Member Member
C6	Committee of the Equivalency and Guidance, Training and Follow-up graduates	Department	 Dr. Mohammad hussien al-majali Dr. Ali Auad Al Jabrah Prof. Yaseen Mohammad Aljuboori Dr. Mohammad Khalil Abu-Baker Dr. Ahmad Dawwod Shahrory Dr. Mohamed Fahmi Ghazwi 	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member
C7	Committee of evaluation and examinations	Department	 Dr. Mohammad Khalil Abu-Baker Dr. Mohammad hussien al-majali Prof. Yaseen Mohammad Aljuboori Dr. Muneer Mohammad Al-Ofishat Dr. Mohamed Fahmi Ghazwi 	Chairman Member Member Member Member
C8	Committee of post graduate in the department	Department	 Dr. Mohammad hussien al-majali Dr. Sarah Mahmood Al-Arasi Dr. Muneer Mohammad Al-Ofishat Dr. Ali Auad Al Jabrah 	Chairman Member Member Member
С9	Committee of cultural, social and sport activities	Department	 Dr. Mohammad hussien al-majali Dr. Mohamed Fahmi Ghazwi Prof. Yaseen Mohammad Aljuboori Dr. Ahmad Dawwod Shahrory Dr. Ali Auad Al Jabrah Aseel Al-Edwan – student Nabeel AL-mobaideen – student Gazi Al-Qaroot – student 	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member