.C1	Quality Assurance Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Hassan Mohammed Abu Aroz	Chair
2	Dr. Mohammed Menwir Al-Naeem	Member
3	Dr. Anas Ahmad Shehadeh	Member
4	Dr. Majdi Taha Al-Hadidi	Member
5	Miss/L Haya Mahir Albanna	Member
6	Miss/L Rozan Hmoud Al-Sarayreh	Member
C2	Scientific Research Committee	Responsibilities
1	Prof. Suheir Husni Al-Ghabeesh	Chair
2	Dr. Sajidah Ibrahim Al-Hamouri	Member
3	Dr. Majdi Mousa Al-Zobi	Member
С3	Computing and E-Learning Committee	Responsibilities
	Follow-Up Graduates Committee	
1	L. Iyad Salameh	Chair
2	L. Ahlam Bassam Al Amro	Member
C4	College Post-Graduate Studies Committee	Responsibilities
1	Prof. Khaled Hassan Suliman	Chair
2	Dr. Marwa Abdullah Al-Barmawi	Member
3	Prof. Suhair Husni Al-Ghabeesh	Member
C5	Department's Post-Graduate Studies Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Marwa Abdullah Al-Barmawi	Chair
2	Dr. Andaleeb Mohammed Abu Kamel	Member
3	Dr. Hassan Mohammed Abu Aroz	Member
<b>C6</b>	Curriculum and Learning Resources Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Mohammed Menwir Al-Naeem	Chair
2	Dr. Maha Mohammed Subih	Member
3	L. Iyad Salameh	Member
4	L. Rozan Hmoud Al-Sarayreh	Member
C7	Academic Guidance and Equivalency Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Dalal Bashir Yehia	Chair
2	Dr. Sajidah Ibrahim Al-Hamouri	Member
3	Dr. Majdi Taha Al-Hadidi	Member
C8	Examinations and Evaluation Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Maha Mohammed Subih	Chair
2	Dr. Malakeh Zuhdi Malak	Member
3	Miss/L. Ahlam Bassam Al Amro	Member
C9	Cultural, Social and Sports Activities Committee	Responsibilities
1	L. Haya Maher Al-Bana	Chair
2	L. Raed Abd-Elaziz Abu Jebeh	Member
3	Dr. Dalal Bashir Yehia	Member
4	Dr. Majdi Mousa Al-Zobi	Member
5	Dr. Anas Ahmad Shehadeh	Member

6	Student: Mohammed Mahir Faris (St.No. 202011192)	Member
7	Student: Khaldoun Mohammed Damir (St. No. 202120483)	Member

C10	Clinical Training Committee	Responsibilities
1	L. Raed Ali Ali	Chair
2	L. Raed Abo Jebbeh	Member
3	Miss Ahlam Abdulfattah Fakhouri	Member
4	Miss Bayan Sulaiman Al-Wahsh	Member
5	Miss Nadeen Hussien Mansour	Member
6	Student: Mohunnad Samir Abdullah (St. No. 202011039)	Member
7	Student: Younis Moaawiyeh Fatayer. (St. No. 202020454)	Member
C11	ACEN Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Andaleeb Mohammed Abu Kamel	Chair
2	Prof. Suheir Husni Al-Ghabeesh	Member
3	Dr. Malakeh Zuhdi Malak	Member
4	Dr. Hassan Mohammed Abu Aroz	<b>NA I</b>
-	Dr. Hassan wonannneu Abu Aroz	Member
5	Dr. Mohammed Menwir Al-Naeem	Member
5	Dr. Mohammed Menwir Al-Naeem	Member
5 C12	Dr. Mohammed Menwir Al-Naeem Housing Committee	Member Responsibilities