Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan





The Department Council Decision in Forming Committees – Procedures of Forming Committees in Faculty and Departments/ Faculty of Science and Information Technology

QF01/0203-2.0 E

Department of Software Engineering

Decision No. (01/03/2022-2023)

The Department Council, at its 03 meeting, on 05/10/2022, has decided to appoint the following names to participate in working committees in the Faculty and the Departments according to the information indicated.

No.	Committee	Scope of Work	Holders	Responsibility
C1	Quality Assurance	Facult y	 Dr. Feras Hamed Al– Tarawneh 	Member
	Committee			Member
C2	Scientific Research Committee	Facult y	Dr.Ahmad Abdallah Althunibat	Member
C3	Computing and E- learning Committee	Facult y	1. M. Akram Abdel Qader	Member Member
C4	Graduate Studies Committee	Facult y	Dr.Ahmad Abdallah Althunibat	Rapporteur
C5	The Study Plan and Learning Sources Committee	Department	 Dr. Mohammad Fayeq lafi Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim 	Rapporteur
			Muhairat 3. Dr. Feras Hamed Al- Tarawneh	Member Member
			4. Dr. Mohammad Mahmoud Abdallah5. Dr. Wael Jumah Alzyadat	Member
				Member
C6	The Equation, Guidance, Training and Following-up Graduates Committee	Department	Dr. Thamer Ahmad Al- Rawashdeh	Rapporteur Member
			 Dr. Wael Jumah Alzyadat Dr. Feras Hamed Al- Tarawneh 	Member
			4. Dr. Mohammad Fayeq lafi5. M. Akram Abdel Qader	Member Member

Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan





The Department Council Decision in Forming Committees – Procedures of Forming Committees in Faculty and Departments/ Faculty of Science and Information Technology

QF01/0203-2.0 E

C7	Examination and	Department	1. M. Akram Abdel Qader	Rapporteur
	Evaluation Committee		2. Dr. Wael Jumah Alzyadat	Member
	Lvaldation Committee		3. M. Khalil Awad Khalil	Member
C8	Graduate Studies Committee	Department	1. Dr.Ahmad Abdallah	Rapporteur
			Althunibat	
			2. Dr. Thamer Ahmad Al-	Member
			Rawashdeh	Member
			3. Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim	
			Muhairat	Member
			4. Dr. Mohammad Fayeq lafi	
			5. Dr. Feras Hamed Al-	Member
			Tarawneh	
C9			1. Dr. Mohammad Mahmoud	Rapporteur
	Culture, Social and		Abdallah	
	Sports Activities	Department	2. Dr. Feras Hamed Al-	Member
	Committee		Tarawneh	
			3. M. Khalil Awad Khalil	Member

Head of The Department	Dr.Ahmad Abdallah Althunibat	
------------------------	------------------------------	--