

جامعة الزيتونسة الأردنية

The Department Council Decision in Forming Committees – Procedures of Forming Committees in Faculty and Departments/ Faculty of Science and Information	QF01/0203-2.0
Technology	

Department Cybersecurity

Decision No. (01/03/2022-2023)

The Department Council, at its 03 meeting, on 05/10/2022-2023, has decided to appoint the following names to participate in operating committees in the Facult**y** and the Departments according to the information indicated below:

No.	Committee	Scope of Work	Holders	Responsibility
C1	Quality Assurance Committee	Facult y	1.Dr. Salam Ibrahim Hamdan	Member
C2	Scientific Research Committee*	Facult y	1. Dr. Hani Mahmoud Al- Mimi	Member
C3	Computing and E-Learning Committee	Facult y	1.Mrs. Siham Shaban Hamadah	Member
C4	Graduate Studies Committee	Facult y	No	No
C5	The Study Plan and Learning Sources Committee	Department	1.Dr. Farahan Abdel Fattah Farahan 2. Dr. Seraj Mohammad Fayyad	Rapporteur Member
			3. Mr. Abdullah Mubarak Heyari	Member
	The Equation, Guidance,	5	1.Dr. Adnan Ahmad Hnaif 2. Dr. Farahan Abdel	Rapporteur Member
C6	Training and Following-up Graduates Committee	Department	Fattah Farahan 3. Dr. Ahmad Abed Alhameed Alkhatib	Member
C7	Examination and Evaluation Committee	Department	 Dr. Manal Abd Al-Jabbar Mizher. Dr. Salam Ibrahim Hamdan 	Rapporteur Member
C8	Scientific Research Committee**	Department	No	No
С9	Culture, Social and Sports Activities Committee	Department	1.Mrs. Siham Shaban Hamadah 2.Miss. Eman Mohammad Abu Maria	Rapporteur Member

Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan



جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية

The Department Cou Forming Committee	QF0X/0203-2.0	

Head of The Department	Dr. Hani Mahmoud Al-Mimi	