Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan





The Department Council Decision in Forming Committees – Procedures of Forming Committees in Faculty and Departments/ Faculty of Science and Information Technology

QF01/0203-2.0

Department \square **Artificial Intelligence**

Decision No. (00/00/2022-2023)

The Department Council, at its 10th meeting, on 27/09/2022, has decided to appoint the following names to participate in operating committees in the Faculty and the Departments according to the information indicated below:

No.	Committee	Scope of Work	Holders	Responsibility
C1	Quality Assurance Committee	Faculty	Dr. Bilal Hwashin	Rapporteur
C2	Scientific Research Committee	Facult y	Dr. Khloud Abu Maria	Rapporteur
С3	Computing and E-Learning Committee	Facult y	Ms. Nesreen Hamad	Member
C4	Graduate Studies Committee*	Facult y		
C5	The Study Plan and Learning Sources Committee	Department	 Bilal Hwashin Dr. Tarek Kanaan Dr. Dara Aqel 	Rapporteur Member Member
C6	The Equation, Guidance, Training and Following-up Graduates Committee	Department	 Dr. Dara Aqel Dr. Nagham Al-Madi Ms. Nesreen Hamad 	Rapporteur Member Member
C7	Examination and Evaluation Committee	Department	 Ms. Nesreen Hamad Dr. Nagham Al-Madi 	Rapporteur Member
C8	Graduate Studies Committee**	Department		

Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan





	The Department Council Decision in Forming Committees – Procedures of Forming Committees in Faculty and Departments/ Faculty of Science and Information Technology			QF0X/0203-2.0
C9	Culture, Social and Sports Activities Committee	Department	1. Dr. Nagham Al-Madi 2. Dr. Khloud Abu Maria	Rapporteur Member

Head of The Department	Dr. Tarek Kanaan	
------------------------	------------------	--