#### Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan



### Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan

The decision of the Department Council on the formation of committees

- procedures for forming committees in the college and departments /

College of Arts

QF04/0203-2.0

: Arabic Language and Literature

section

**Decision No.** (1/3/2023-2024)

The Department Council decided in its meeting No. (3) on 9/10/2023 AD to assign the following names to participate in the working committees in the college and the department according to the information shown below:

Responsibility	Taxpayers	Scope of	of Committee Name	
		work		
Member	1. Dr. Zahira Tawfiq Abu Kishk	College	Quality Assurance	C1
Member	2. Doctor Alaa Aldin Zaki Mousa		Committee	
Member	1. Prof. Alaa El-Din Al-	College	Scientific Research	C2
	Gharaibeh		Committee	
Member	2. Prof. Sabha Ahmed Alqam			
Member	-	College	Computing and E-Learning	<b>C</b> 3
			Committee	
Member	_	College	*Graduate Studies	C4
			Committee	
Member	1. Dr. Zahira Tawfiq Abu Kishk	College	Community Service	C5
Member	2. Dr. Majed Mohammed		Committee	
	Albahrat			
Rapporteur	1. Doctor Alaa Aldin Zaki	Department	Study Plan and Learning	C6
	Mousa		Resources Committee	
Member	2. Dr. Zahira Tawfiq Abu Kishk			
Member	3. Dr. Nibal Nabil Nazzal			
Member	4. Prof. Sabha Ahmed Alqam			
	5. Dr. Majed Mohammed			
Member	Albahrat			

#### Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan



## Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan

The decision of the Department Council on the formation of committees

- procedures for forming committees in the college and

departments/college........

QF0X/0203-2.0

Rapporteur	1. Mr Doctor Alaa Aldin Ahmed		Equivalency, Guidance,	<b>C</b> 7
Member	Gharaibeh		Training and Follow-up	
Member	2. Dr. Zahira Tawfiq Abu Kishk		Committee for Graduates	
Member	3. Prof. Sabha Ahmed Alqam			
Member	4. Dr. Nibal Nabil Nazzal			
Member	5. Dr. Majed Mohammed Albahrat			
Rapporteur	1. Dr. Majed Mohammed	Department	Examination and Evaluation	C8
	Albahrat		Committee	
Member	2. Prof. Alaa El-Din Ahmed			
	Al-Gharaibeh			
Member	3. Prof. Sabha Ahmed Alqam			
Member	4. Doctor Alaa Aldin Zaki			
	Mousa			
Member	5. Dr. Nibal Nabil Nazzal			
_	There isn't any	Department	**Graduate Studies  Committee	<b>C</b> 9
Rapporteur	1. Prof. Subha Ahmed Alqam	Department	Cultural, Social and Sports	C10
Member	2. Prof. Alaa El-Din Ahmed		Activities Committee	
	Al-Gharaibeh			
Member	3. Dr. Zahira Tawfiq Abu Kishk			
Member	4. Dr. Nibal Nabil Nazzal			
Member	<ol><li>Dr. Majed Mohammed</li><li>Albahrat</li></ol>			

		Head of
Dr. Nibal Nabil Nazzal	Dr. Nibal Nabil Nazzal	Department

### Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan



# Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan

The decision of the Department Council on the formation of committees	
<ul> <li>procedures for forming committees in the college and</li> </ul>	QF0X/0203-2.0
departments/college	