Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan



Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan

The decision of the Department Council on the formation of committees

- procedures for forming committees in the college and departments /

College of Arts

QF04/0203-2.0

English Language and Literature

section

Decision (01/5/2023-2024)

The Department Council decided in its meeting No. 2 on 24/09/2023 to form committees in the college and the department as shown below:

Responsibility	Taxpayers	Scope of work	Committee Name	figure
Member	Dr. Wafaa Yousef Alkhatib	College	Quality Assurance	C1
Member	2. Dr. Maha Jamal Al-Qadi		Committee	
Member	Eng. Ghadeer BarakatZalloum			
Member	1. Prof. Ibrahim Mohamed Abu	College	Scientific Research	C2
	Shehab		Committee	
-	-	College	Computing and e-	C3
			Learning Committee	
Member	1. Dr. Wafaa Yousef Alkhatib	College	*Graduate Studies	C4
Member	2. Professor. Asad Muhammad		Committee	
	Al-Ghalith			
Member	3. Professor. Ibrahim			
	Muhammad Abu Shehab			
Member	4. Prof. Majid Hamed Al-			
	Adaileh			
Member	5. Doctor Mona Muhammad			
	Abd Rabbo			
-	-	College	Community Service	C5
			Committee	
Rapporteur	1. Dr. Mays Yousef Al Qatami	Department	Study Plan and	C 6
Member	2. Mr Doctor Ibrahim Muhammad Abu		Educational Resources	
	Shehab		Committee	
Member	3. Dr. Wafaa Yousef Alkhatib			
Member	4. Doctor Mona Muhammad Abd			
	Rabbo			
Member	5. Doctor Bilal Muhammad Ayasrah			

Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan



Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan

The decision of the Department Council on the formation of committees

- procedures for forming committees in the college and departments /

College of Arts

QF04/0203-2.0

Member	6. Dr. Hisham Abdul karim Aldaman				
	7. Eng. Ghadeer Barakat Zalloum				
Rapporteur	1.Dr. Mona Mohamed Abd Rabbo	Department	Equivalency, Guidance,	C7	
Member	2.Dr. Wafaa Yousef Al-Khatib		Training and Follow-up		
Member	3. Dr. Maha Jamal Al-Qadi		Committee for Graduates		
Member	4Dr. Khozama Mufleh Al-Rudaini				
Member	5. Eng. Ruba Ahmed Al-Shahwan				
Rapporteur	1.Dr. Maha Jamal Al-Qadi	Department	Examination and	C8	
Member	2. Wafa Yousef Al-Khatib		Evaluation Committee		
Member	3.d. Yousef Mahmoud Sawalha				
Member	4. Dr. Khozama Mufleh Al-Rudaini				
Member	5. Eng. Ruba Ahmed Al-Shahwan				
Rapporteur	1. Dr. Wafa Yousef Al-Khatib	Department	**Graduate Studies	C9	
Member	2. Prof. Asad Mohammed Al-Ghalith		Committee		
Member	3.Prof. Ibrahim Mohammed Abu				
	Shehab				
Member	4.Prof. Maged Hamed Al-Adaileh				
Member	5.Dr. Mona Mohamed Abd Rabbo				
Rapporteur	1. Dr. Khozama Mufleh Al-Rudaini	Department	Cultural, Social and	C10	
Member	2.Dr. Wafaa Yousef Al-Khatib		Athletic Activities		
Member	3. Mays Yousef Al Qatami		Committee		
Member	4. Bilal Mohammed Ayasrah				
Member	5.Dr. Hisham Abdel Karim Al-Damen				
	6. Dr. Yousef Mahmoud Sawalha				
		Head	Head of		
	Dr. Wafaa Yousef Alkhatib			Department	