Faculty Committees 2023-2024

.C1	Quality Assurance Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Mohammed Menwir Al-Naeem	Chair
2	Dr. Basemah Nofal – Miss Bayan abu Ali (Scientific Research)	Member
3	Dr. Najah AL-Saweesh – Miss deaa saed (Academic Programs)	Member
4	Prof. Malakeh Zuhdi Malak + Miss bayan alwahish (students)	Member
5	Dr. afaf nwarah + Miss hanan mabrouk (community services)	Member
6	Dr. manar bani hani + Miss ahlam fakhori (strategic planning)	Member
7	Dr. najah sayyah + Miss nadeen Hussain (resources)	Member
8	Dr. Dalal Bashir Yehia + Miss farah nababteh ()	Member
9	L. Ahlam Bassam Al Amro – Miss aya obaid (quality)	Member
C2	Scientific Research Committee	Responsibilities
1	Prof. Suheir Husni Al-Ghabeesh	Chair
2	Dr. Anas Ahmad Shehadeh	Member
3	Dr. najah sayyah	Member
С3	Computing and E-Learning Committee Follow-Up Graduates Committee	Responsibilities
1	L. Iyad Salameh	Chair
2	Dr. Majdi Mousa Al-Zobi	Member
3	L. Lama AL-Nabulsi	Member
C4	College Post-Graduate Studies Committee	Responsibilities
1	Prof. Khaled Hassan Suliman	Chair
2	Prof. Suheir Husni Al-Ghabeesh	Member
3	Prof. Malakeh Zuhdi Malak	Member

4	Dr. Hassan Mohammed Abu Aroz	Member
C5	Department's Post-Graduate Studies Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Hassan Mohammed Abu Aroz	Chair
2	Dr. Andaleeb Mohammed Abu Kamel	Member
3	Dr. Marwa Abdullah Al-Barmawi	Member
C6	Curriculum and Learning Resources Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Majdi Taha Al-Hadidi	Chair
2	Dr Najah alshaweish	Member
3	L. Haya Mahir Albanna	Member
4	Dr. afaf nwarah	Member
C7	Academic Guidance and Equivalency Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Majdi Mousa Al-Zobi	Chair
2	Dr. najah sayyah	Member
3	L. Raed Ali Ali	Member
C8	Examinations and Evaluation Committee	Responsibilities
1	Dr. Khaldoon Obaidat	Chair
2	Dr. Majdi Taha Al-Hadidi	Member
3	L. Ahlam Bassam Al Amro	Member
С9	Cultural, Social and Sports Activities Committee	Responsibilities
1	L. Haya Mahir Albanna	Chair
2	Dr. Dalal Bashir Yehia	Member
3	L. Lama AL-Nabulsi	Member
4	Student Mohammad Maher fares (St. No. 202011192)	Member
5	Student Suhaib Khalil AlAmiri (St. No. 202210518)	Member
C10	Clinical Training Committee	Responsibilities

1	Dr. Anas Ahmad Shehadeh	Chair
2	L. Lama AL-Nabulsi	Member
C11	ACEN Committee	Responsibilities
1	L. Raed Ali Ali	Chair
2	L. Iyad Salameh	Member
3	L. Raed AlAwayssah	Member
4	Miss Bayan Sulaiman Al-Wahsh	Member
5	Miss Nadeen Hussien Mansour	Member
C12	Housing Committee	Responsibilities
1	Prof. Khaled Hassan Suliman	Member
2	Dr. Andaleeb Mohammed Abu Kamel + Miss batool shahrori	Member
3	Prof. Suheir Husni Al-Ghabeesh + L. Iyad salamah	Member
4	Dr. Marwa Abdullah Al-Barmawi + L. Lama AL-Nabulsi	Member
5	Dr. Maha soboh + L. Ahlam Bassam Al Amro	Member
6	Dr. Mohammed Menwir Al-Naeem + L. Raed AlAwayssah	Member