Organizing committee


Prof. Tariq Al-qirim Chairman of organizing committee
Dean/Faculty of Pharmacy at Al-Zaytoonah University of Jor


Dr. Waleed Al-Qerem Assist. Prof. of Clinical Pharmacy/Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan


Prof .Youssef Sari Prof. of Pharmacology/Vice Chair of the Department of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics/The University of Toledo


Dr. Amanda Bryant-Friedrich Interim Dean, College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Director, Shimadzu Laboratory for Pharmaceutical Research Excellence


Dr. Suhair Hikmat Assist. Prof. of Toxicology/Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan


Dr. Mohammad Harb Assist. Prof. Inorganic Chemistry/Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan


Dr. Negia Mohamed Assist. Prof. of Medical biochemistry/Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan


Msc. Rania Ali Al-Qirim Lecturer of Pharmaceutical sciences/Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan