Signed Agreements:

  1. The University Agency of the Francophonie (an international organization that includes institutions of higher education and scientific research teaching French in whole or in part of its programs. The Agency includes 990 university institutions spread over 118 countries).
    The university is a member of the University Agency of the Francophonie
    (Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie- AUF) on 30/11/2017 and is a member of it until now.
  2. The Erasmus + program for academic and student exchange, signed with the European Union. The University of Al-Zaytoonah signed with the University of Saint-Louis (Brussels / Belgium) an academic and student exchange program, and the number of beneficiaries from this program in the Faculty of Arts reached (3) faculty members and (5) students, and the faculty received (5) Belgian students.
  3. Mevlana Program signed with Kelis University (Turkey) for academic and student exchange. The number of beneficiaries of the program reached (5) faculty members and (1) students. The faculty received (4) Turkish students.